Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - 01.10.2003
Locked out of my car.
I got locked out of my car today.

And I cried.

My mom was acting like such a bitch. Yelling at me and telling me all these things that I should have done.

Yes. You're right, mother. But right now I need to get my car back. Could you hold off on making me feel like a dumbass, please? Because I already feel like enough of a dumbass without your help. Believe it or not.

It's like in situations like these, you want help.

You need help.

And all I got from her was shit. Yelling. All the yelling and swearing.

Honestly, you would have thought someone stole her car the way she was acting.

In the end, she paid for a locksmith to come get my keys out of the car. I have to pay her back, and yadda yadda yadda.

But in the midst of all the confusion, I just could not stop crying. It was like, Jesus fucking Christ! Why?! WHY must you make me feel sobad right now? At a time like this?

Why can't you just be there for me when I need you?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!