Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - 05.16.2002
Moving On ... (Bitch)
Moving on ...

Okay, so I hate to do like 18 updates in one day, but this whole Andre thing really warrants it.

Yeah, so it's so much easier to get over the guy when you're more pissed off than sad. Pissed off that no less than 24 hours later he's with some other bitch.

Granted, I don't know her at all. I shouldn't really be calling her a bitch. <sarcasm> I'm sure she's a lovely person. </sarcasm>

But it's my diary. And I'll do what I want.

Bitch.

So, yeah. He left me for some bitch and that's why the getting over him process is moving along.

I feel like if I sit still I'll dwell. Dear God, never dwell. If I dwell, I won't dwell about all the bad things (him dumping me for the bitch). For some strange reason, I dwell about the good times. Kissing him, and ...

Dear God, someone stop me! Already starting to dwell.

So what I'm doing now is keeping myself busy. My room is actually looking semi-clean, I'm getting some laundry done. And I'm going out this weekend with Julia.

Gotta stay busy.

Never dwell.

Bitch.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!