Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 a.m. - 11.27.2002
Shitty Day.
I've had a Shitty day.

To start things off, I wanted to go in at 4:30 but I couldn't because me and my mom went grocery shopping for Thanksgiving.

Then it's fucking snowing.

Mom tells me to drive around the block, to see how my brakes respond to the snow. I'm all like "Geez, Mom! I've driven in snow before!" But to make her happy, I start to go around the block.

It was all fine until the first turn. I pushed down on the brake and it clicked, and my wheels were still spinning. I return home to beg my mom to let me take the Jeep Liberty instead of my Chevy Cavalier. But DuWayne offered to take me and pick me up.

I might as well have driven to work in a rickshaw. DuWayne is the scariest driver. I, literally, had to close my eyes the whole time because I was so scared.

I get to work and Koko is sitting in my seat. AND!!! Tim and Isaac were working. I had to sit in the corner next to Jackie. Though, today I did talk to Jackie a bit to find out that she's pretty cool. And it was kinda cool sitting in that corner because bitch-ass Cheryl couldn't see me.

Isaac and Tim stole Koko's sodas. And she was too scared to tell them that they were her sodas. She's all freaking out, and whispering "They took my sodas. What should I say? Erica, you tell them!" It's so funny because she acts like such a hard-ass all the time. G wouldn't go tell them. Neither would Jackie, me, or Jessie. We all wished pinkpromises was there because she would have told them. Koko is actually excited that Andrea's coming to work tomorrow too. Because she wants her to confront them about her sodas.

I made about 70 calls. Going through cards. I hate cards. I love lists and hate cards. Cards are so much fucking work. Meanwhile, everyone is booking people left and right. Next thing I know, Isaac books the last person. And I could have just been making personal calls the whole time. I was trying. I really was.

Now I'm on the stupid ass graham cracker piece of shit study that I do not understand. I just don't get it.

It's a damn good thing we get our checks tomorrow. Otherwise, I would have called in.

After a shitty day like this, who wouldn't?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!