Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:48 p.m. - 04.20.2003
I didn't expect that from you.
I'm such a fool.

Such a fuck-up.

Does anyone know how sensetive I am? Honestly.


I saw an old boyfriend last night. And he happened to be black. And it just so happens that many of the guys I've gone out with were black. I didn't chose them because of it. I don't prefer any race. I really don't. I'm biracial. And to be quite frank, I really don't identify with any race. So, how could I prefer a particular race?

What?
Are you gonna call me a nigger-lover?
Just like you called your mom.
And tell me how much I love the black dick.

I didn't expect that from you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!