Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:51 p.m. - 07.25.2002
Warped Tour '02
The Warped Tour was okay.

I didn't listen to too many bands, but I absolutely LOVED Borialis!!! The lead singer is so hot! Kelly will tell you that she's their #1 fan. But no. Sorry, hun. It's me. I've already joined the mailing list. =)

It would have been better if Julia came. Or maybe if Andrea's bitch ass friend Christine didn't come.

I am not one who'll get all bent out of shape if my friends invite their friends on our occasional outings. I don't like it sometimes, mind you. But I don't object to it. It can be fun, meeting new people.

But Christine is a total bitch. She follows Andrea around wherever she goes. She hangs onto Andrea's every word. I don't remember that bitch saying one fucking word to me. And whenever she talks to Andrea, she talks so low that I can't hear. Because God forbid I should join the conversation. God for-fucking-bid that I feel somewhat included.

And now I think that Andrea's mad at me since I kept leaving them.

Yeah. You're damned right I gonna leave! I don't like being the 3rd wheel. I really don't. If I wanted to feel excluded and shitty, I would have just asked my friend if I could go out with her and her boyfriend. That probably would have been more fun than this.

I know that this isn't just me making something out of nothing, because Julia completely agrees with me on this.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!