Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 p.m. - 08.04.2002
Broke up again. Now with Dre.
I broke up with Martin. Again.

Honestly, it didn't even feel like we were back together. We haven't been talking on the phone much at all. Nor have we been together since.

I don't feel sad though. I mean, I felt sad that I might hurt him. But he seemed more relieved that the relationship didn't survive its half-assed resuscitation.

And I'm with Dre now. (Not to be confused with the other Dre.) We met over the internet, and I really like him. No one has ever made me feel so good about myself. The way he talks to me ... I just feel like he really cares. He's also one of the sweetest, most romantic, sexiest guys I've ever met.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!